Message from the UMASA Election Commissioner Prof. Matthew Montebello

6/13/2023 9:46:12 PM

Dear All UMASA members,
Seven nominations were received for UMASA Council which is less than the maximum number of members of nine. It will therefore not be necessary to hold an election and the nominated candidates are automatically elected.
The composition of the next UMASA Council will therefore be:
Prof. Petra Caruana Dingli
Prof. Vicki Anne Cremona
Dr. Katrin Dautel
Prof. Luciano Mule'Stagno
Dr. Krista Bonello Rutter Giappone
Prof. Ivan Sammut
Prof. Isabel Stabile
Prof. Matthew Montebello
Electoral Commissioner